Select Page

Meet the Staff

Ashley Morgan Kirk

Ashley Morgan Kirk

Pastor

ashley_kirk@coswired.org

Carol Meyer

Carol Meyer

Pastor

serveandpraise@aol.com

Robin Long

Robin Long

Director of Connections Ministry

robin_long@coswired.org

Ben McWhorter-Rush

Ben McWhorter-Rush

Director of Spiritual Formation

ben_rush@coswired.org

Sarah Meggers

Sarah Meggers

Director of Worship

sarah_meggers@coswired.org

Mitch Wiley

Mitch Wiley

Director of Missions & Director of Equipping Ministries

mitch_wiley@coswired.org

Jim Kennedy

Jim Kennedy

Director of Operations

jim_kennedy@coswired.org

Gina Brinkman

Gina Brinkman

Children & Family Ministry Leader

gina_brinkman@coswired.org

Brandon Salter

Brandon Salter

Youth Ministry Leader & Worship Leader

brandon_salter@coswired.org

Jason Martin

Jason Martin

Worship Leader

jason_martin@coswired.org

Mary Morgan-Corbitt

Mary Morgan-Corbitt

Worship Leader

mary_corbitt@coswired.org

Julie Garey

Julie Garey

Communications Coordinator

julie_garey@coswired.org

Maureen Larson

Maureen Larson

Financial Secretary

maureen_larson@coswired.org

Rochelle Meyer

Rochelle Meyer

Administrative Assistant to the Pastors

rochelle_meyer@coswired.org

Natalie Linke

Natalie Linke

Administrative Staff

natalie_linke@coswired.org

Jill Adkinson

Jill Adkinson

Administrative Staff

jill_adkinson@coswired.org

Sharon Covert

Sharon Covert

Lead Custodian

sharon_covert@coswired.org

Justin Slazinik

Justin Slazinik

Custodian