Meet the Staff

Adam Lauman

Adam Lauman

Associate Pastor

adam_lauman@coswired.org

Carol Meyer

Carol Meyer

Associate Pastor

carol_meyer@coswired.org

Robin Long

Robin Long

Connections Director

robin_long@coswired.org

Ben McWhorter-Rush

Ben McWhorter-Rush

Spiritual Formation Director

ben_rush@coswired.org

Sarah Meggers

Sarah Meggers

Worship Director

sarah_meggers@coswired.org

Mitch Wiley

Mitch Wiley

Business Administrator

mitch_wiley@coswired.org

Jim Kennedy

Jim Kennedy

IT Director

jim_kennedy@coswired.org

Gina Brinkman

Gina Brinkman

Children’s Ministry Director

gina_brinkman@coswired.org

Debby Ridenhower

Debby Ridenhower

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

debby_ridenhower@coswired.org

Chris Chappell

Chris Chappell

Student Ministry Director

chris_chappell@coswired.org

Jason Martin

Jason Martin

Music Director

jason_martin@coswired.org

Mary Morgan-Corbitt

Mary Morgan-Corbitt

Worship Leader

mary_corbitt@coswired.org

Denise Spalding

Denise Spalding

Missions Director

denise_spalding@coswired.org

Julie Garey

Julie Garey

Communications Director

julie_garey@coswired.org

Andrew Jackson

Andrew Jackson

Media Coordinator

andrew_jackson@coswired.org

Barb Powers, L.P.C.

Barb Powers, L.P.C.

Church of the Shepherd Counselor

barb_powers@coswired.org

Maureen Larson

Maureen Larson

Financial Secretary

maureen_larson@coswired.org

Natalie Linke

Natalie Linke

Administrative Staff

natalie_linke@coswired.org

Jill Adkinson

Jill Adkinson

Administrative Assistant

jill_adkinson@coswired.org

Sharon Covert

Sharon Covert

Lead Custodian

sharon_covert@coswired.org