Meet the Staff

Adam Lauman

Adam Lauman

Pastor of Student Ministries

adam_lauman@coswired.org
Carol Meyer

Carol Meyer

Pastor

serveandpraise@aol.com
Robin Long

Robin Long

Connections Ministry Director

robin_long@coswired.org
Ben McWhorter-Rush

Ben McWhorter-Rush

Spiritual Formation Director

ben_rush@coswired.org
Sarah Meggers

Sarah Meggers

Worship Director

sarah_meggers@coswired.org
Mitch Wiley

Mitch Wiley

Cafe and Project Management Director

mitch_wiley@coswired.org
Jim Kennedy

Jim Kennedy

Operations Director

jim_kennedy@coswired.org
Gina Brinkman

Gina Brinkman

Children’s Ministry Director

gina_brinkman@coswired.org
Debby Ridenhower

Debby Ridenhower

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

debby_ridenhower@coswired.org

Chris Chappell

Assistant Youth Ministry Director

Jason Martin

Jason Martin

Music Director

jason_martin@coswired.org
Mary Morgan-Corbitt

Mary Morgan-Corbitt

Worship Leader

mary_corbitt@coswired.org

Denise Spalding

Missions Director

denise_spalding@coswired.org
Julie Garey

Julie Garey

Communications Coordinator

julie_garey@coswired.org

Andrew Jackson

Media Ministry Coordinator

Barb Powers, L.P.C.

Church of the Shepherd Counselor

barb_powers@coswired.org
Maureen Larson

Maureen Larson

Financial Secretary

maureen_larson@coswired.org
Rochelle Meyer

Rochelle Meyer

Administrative Assistant to the Pastors

rochelle_meyer@coswired.org
Natalie Linke

Natalie Linke

Administrative Staff

natalie_linke@coswired.org
Jill Adkinson

Jill Adkinson

Administrative Staff

jill_adkinson@coswired.org
Sharon Covert

Sharon Covert

Lead Custodian

sharon_covert@coswired.org